YOUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM OF MULTI-DISCIPLINARY DESIGN EXPERTS

The Professional Team we have assembled to undertake this development is a multi-disciplined expert unit comprising of the following companies:

Siyazama Consulting

Environmental Control
Mike Webster
084 206 7882
mikew@siyaconsulting.co.za

GWK Consulting

Electrical Engineering
Gary Willson 
0825611051
gwillson@telkomsa.net

Sukuma Consulting Engineers

Civil Engineering Services
Mike Maher
082 853 3329
mikem@sukuma.co.za

MHP Geomatics

Survey and Town Planning
Simon Williams
083 412 4764
simonw@mhp.co.za

Gary Cox Environmental Design

Landscaping and Garden Design
Gary Cox
073 334 6744
gary@enviromentalstudios.co.za

Venns Attorneys

Legal Services
Theresa Coetzee
033 355 3177
theresaac@venns.co.za

Geozone

Geotechnical
Gerald Davie
082 926 0626
info@geozone.co.za

DHS Architecture

Architectural Design
Derek Hauptfleish
0837751079
dhsarch@iafrica.com

Neil Kirby | Photography

0829404499
neil@kirbybros.co.za

One Circle International

Branding and Marketing
Amal Maani
0733015233
amal@one-circle.com

Adrian & Wendy Wilson

  • The Estates Owners and Developers make a superb team.
    • Adrian, who heads up the team, has extensive knowledge of project management and is a civil engineer with over 40 years experience.¬†
    • Wendy brings 30 years experience in the hospitality/customer service industry and she has also implemented many interior decorating and garden design projects.

 

Please contact Adrian on the below details:

Tel: +27 (0)33 267 5036

Mob: +27 (0)836542081

Email: info@giantsview.co.za

 

Wendy is available on:

Mob: +27 (0)82 749 9385